ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Academic Calendar

<October 2022>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2526272829301
Dussehra Break
2
Mahatama Gandhi's Birthday
34
Maha Navami
5
Dussehra
678
Eid-I-Milad-ul-Nabi
9101112131415
16171819202122
Diwali Holidays
2324
Diwali
2526
Bhai Dooj
272829
303112345

Saturday, February 18, 2023 -
Shab-i-Miraj
Sunday, October 2, 2022 -
Mahatama Gandhi's Birthday
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 -
Maha Navami
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 -
Dussehra
Monday, October 24, 2022 -
Diwali
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 -
Bhai Dooj
Saturday, October 8, 2022 -
Eid-I-Milad-ul-Nabi
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 -
Guru Nanak Jayanti
Sunday, December 25, 2022 -
Christmas
Friday, January 13, 2023 -
Lohri
Thursday, January 26, 2023 -
Republic Day
Sunday, February 5, 2023 -
Guru Ravi Das Jayanti
Saturday, February 18, 2023 -
Maha Shivratri
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 -
Holi
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - Wednesday, October 5, 2022 -
Dussehra Break
Saturday, October 22, 2022 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 -
Diwali Holidays
Saturday, December 31, 2022 - Friday, January 13, 2023 -
Winter Break